Third Party Reviews

1
Joe S. | April 18, 2018 |

"Hi, Poor frustrating visit to Sports Clips at College & Betteravia ... I have been a customer at sport clips since it opened... I've had many situations where it was difficult to get to the stylist that I preferred... It has become increasingly more difficult, and results in long waits, to the point that it's just not worth it! I am done with the salon... It is too bad because my stylist does not deserve to lose a client because of poor management! I have referred at least a dozen other men to this salon over the years, and I will continue to express how I feel about this Salon to others moving forward ... Very disappointed!""

3
Chad C. | March 02, 2011 |

"The girls here are good at what they do. The whole shop is setup to look like a nice and clean locker room. They price for the cuts are a tad expensive."

5
Sarah Walker | July 17, 2018 |

"Amazing staff and fast service"

5
Louzsy | July 24, 2018 |

"Best hairstyle place she freestyled and made it the best sytle there would recomend"

5
Dave Morse | July 24, 2018 |

"I get a better haircut here than other places, less stylist turnover, and it is convenient."

4
Gary R. Kesselring | July 28, 2018 |

"Not too long of a wait, nice gal cut my hair the way I asked, pleasant small talk, and great wash and hot towel on the face to finish off"

5
Michael Leandro | July 23, 2018 |

"Awesome hair cut"

5
Micah Jaben | July 09, 2018 |

"Gotten my hair cut here many of times. They always do a good job on the hairline and are great with fades and other hairstyles. It does get a little busy, but the cut is worth the wait."

5
Dennis Russell | July 12, 2018 |

"Sports Clips has my highest ratings. It makes no difference if you have a favorite stylist or are content with who ever is next, you will be greeted with professionalism, courtesy and a smile."

5
John G. | September 29, 2017 |

"My son and I, who is seven, have been going to Sports Clips for two years now. We enjoy going there, the atmosphere is great. We are always treated kindly. The staff is professional and courteous. And we always, always get a great haircut. We recommend Sports Clips to all of our friends and family."