Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Square

5 rating

Friendly employees and excellent service.

4 rating

Not bad for the price.

5 rating
  • 03/01/20
  • Charlotte G. Google

Mobile check in gets you in and out very quickly. Everyone has been very friendly as well as patient with our 1 year old who wants to watch daddy get a haircut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Walter C. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Friendly employees and excellent service."

4
Just A. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Not bad for the price."

5
Charlotte G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Mobile check in gets you in and out very quickly. Everyone has been very friendly as well as patient"

5
lil j. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Best hair cutting service ive ever been to highly recommend"

4
Taulin B. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I have come here and have have several stylists do my hair and they always give me exactly what I am"

5
Genaro L. | January 14, 2020 Google

"My stylist was a great conversationalist and gave me a great cut"

5
Bonnie J. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"the boys enjoy coming here! their haircuts always turn out perfect! They enjoy the hot towel treatme"

1
Arturo T. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Terrible service , Rachel very unpleasant person. I should support and choice local barbershop . I n"

2
Sean V. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Very gimmicky, unauthentic, and service/haircuts are average at best. Seems like they just have the "

2
Sean V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Very gimmicky, authentic, and service/haircuts are average at best. Seems like they just have the ge"