Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Square

5 rating

Great people good haircuts

5 rating

As always they did an excellent job on my son and myself.

5 rating

Sports clips with online check-in - yup! I really like their setup. They cut a mean fade. Carissa is the manager. She runs a tight ship but keeps it fun at the same time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Peter D. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great people good haircuts"

5
Brian W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"As always they did an excellent job on my son and myself."

5
Desi O. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Sports clips with online check-in - yup! I really like their setup. They cut a mean fade. Carissa is"

5
Kim F. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great staff and personal favorites."

5
Thomas C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I will be going back!! I am mixed and my hair is very hard to cut but the lady I got did an amazing "

2
ELM M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Not great"

3
Jeremy C. | March 22, 2019 Google

"My ex gf with almost no experience gave me a better haircut. Just asked for a trim and they botched "

2
Jeremy C. | March 22, 2019 Google

"They got me so mad though, was cutting my hair just fine all I wanted was trim, then they made a big"

4
Andrew M. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Fun place"

5
Louzsy | February 14, 2019 Google

"Best hairstyle place she freestyled and made it the best sytle there would recommend"