Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Square

5 rating

Friendly staff.. taking good precautions with current situation!!

5 rating

Great haircuts and very friendly service. I?m definitely going there for now on. My Buddy Chad Thank you ?so much to all of you guys.

4 rating

quick, easy, friendly, and already know what I want

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Aslam m. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff.. taking good precautions with current situation!!"

5
gregary j. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Great haircuts and very friendly service. I?m definitely going there for now on. My Buddy Chad Than"

4
robbie d. | October 4, 2020 Google

" quick, easy, friendly, and already know what I want"

5
Steven M. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Friendly, skilled and time efficient staff!"

1
R. R. | July 6, 2020 Google

" 07.07.20 3pm - Showed up several minutes earlier than my estimated time with Kim during my lunch br"

5
Walter C. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Friendly employees and excellent service."

4
Just A. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Not bad for the price."

5
Charlotte G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Mobile check in gets you in and out very quickly. Everyone has been very friendly as well as patient"

5
lil j. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Best hair cutting service ive ever been to highly recommend"

4
Taulin B. | January 27, 2020 Google

"I have come here and have have several stylists do my hair and they always give me exactly what I am"