Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Square

4 rating

Nothing wrong friendly service and fast haircut

5 rating

quick and exactly what I wanted

5 rating

Amazing staff very attentive to the way you want your hair cut. Carissa is amazing as a Barber and person.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

4
Michael E. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Nothing wrong friendly service and fast haircut"

5
Jason M. | July 13, 2019 Facebook

"quick and exactly what I wanted"

5
Dr F. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff very attentive to the way you want your hair cut. Carissa is amazing as a Barber and p"

5
Peter D. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great people good haircuts"

5
Brian W. | May 15, 2019 Google

"As always they did an excellent job on my son and myself."

5
Desi O. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Sports clips with online check-in - yup! I really like their setup. They cut a mean fade. Carissa is"

5
Kim F. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Great staff and personal favorites."

5
Thomas C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I will be going back!! I am mixed and my hair is very hard to cut but the lady I got did an amazing "

2
ELM M. | March 23, 2019 Google

"Not great"

3
Jeremy C. | March 22, 2019 Google

"My ex gf with almost no experience gave me a better haircut. Just asked for a trim and they botched "