Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of College Square

5 rating

My stylist was a great conversationalist and gave me a great cut

5 rating

the boys enjoy coming here! their haircuts always turn out perfect! They enjoy the hot towel treatment!

1 rating

Terrible service , Rachel very unpleasant person. I should support and choice local barbershop . I never going back there again And also the price is almost 30 bucks

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Genaro L. | January 14, 2020 Google

"My stylist was a great conversationalist and gave me a great cut"

5
Bonnie J. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"the boys enjoy coming here! their haircuts always turn out perfect! They enjoy the hot towel treatme"

1
Arturo T. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Terrible service , Rachel very unpleasant person. I should support and choice local barbershop . I n"

2
Sean V. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Very gimmicky, unauthentic, and service/haircuts are average at best. Seems like they just have the "

2
Sean V. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Very gimmicky, authentic, and service/haircuts are average at best. Seems like they just have the ge"

2
Benjamin M. | December 28, 2019 Google

"If you feel like going in and just telling a barber "Completely destroy my head.", come here."

5
Mark B. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Love this place! The ladies here always give me a great haircut"

5
Rick C. | December 2, 2019 Google

"I am a U.S. Airman Veteran, Sports Clips has been forward thinking helping us Veteran. My Haicut was"

1
Caitlyn F. | November 2, 2019 Google

"every time my bf comes to this place, something goes wrong. we?ve had to wait for more than an hour "

4
Jacob A. | October 16, 2019 Google

"They're fast and friendly. Check in online for added speed. Show up exactly when the website tells y"